Teaching Nutrition!

I get to do something really exciting tomorrow! A women’s empowerment group at my office is hosting a healthy holiday recipe potluck and, because I’m about two days away from being a Certified Nutrition Coach, I get to spend a whole hour talking about nutrition and healthy eating!

My actual presentation will only be about half an hour, and then there will be half an hour for questions, but I am very, very excited to have my first opportunity to share everything I’ve learned with a broader audience than… boyfriend, really. See my beautiful presentation at this link. 🙂

(There aren’t a whole lot of words in it, because I believe that’s bad presenting, but it *is* mostly self-explanatory and also really pretty, so there’s that.)

Leave a Reply

